iPhones! Apple Watches! More Apple announcements! We’re just hours away from Apple’s big fall hardware event where the company is expected to show off the phones, smartwatches, accessories, and software updates for its suite of products.

As always, the spotlight will almost certainly be on the rumored iPhone XS and XS Max, which are updates to last year’s flagship iPhone X. There’s also rumored to be a new iPhone XR with 6.1-inch LCD that could bring the bezel-less notch display down to a cheaper price point.

The Apple Watch is also expected to get a big update with the Series 4 model said to offer the first redesign in years, with a slimmer design and a larger screen.

And given that it’s Apple, anything (maybe even “one more thing”) could happen on stage. As always, The Verge will be on the ground at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino to bring you all the latest news as it happens. Here’s how you can follow along:

WHERE TO WATCH:

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th).

Apple’s live stream is available on its website for streaming on desktop. It’s also available through the Apple Events app on the Apple TV.

 

LEAVE A REPLY